Bridges Staff

Bridges Staff

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Tyler Jack Principal

Tyler Jack

(Principal / School Psychologist)

tyler.jack@lcsd2.org

307-885-7134

 

Julie Skinner

(Secretary, District Sub Coordinator)

julie.skinner@lcsd2.org

307-885-7139

Amber Johnson

(High Needs Teacher)

amber.johnson@lcsd2.org

307-885-7128

Lori Sands

(Instuctional Aide)

lori.magee@lcsd2.org

Tamra Johnson

(Instructional Aide)

tamra.johnson@lcsd2.org

Michael Thompson

(Instructional Aide)

michael.johnson@lcsd2.org

Brandon Henscheid

(School Psychologist)

brandon.henscheid@lcsd2.org

Kelsi Lund

(Speech/Language Pathologist)

kelsi.lund@lcsd2.org