Staff

Staff

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Tyler Jack Principal

Tyler Jack

(Principal / School Psychologist)

tyler.jack@lcsd2.org

307-885-7134

 

Julie Skinner

(Secretary, District Sub Coordinator)

julie.skinner@lcsd2.org

307-885-7139

Photo of David Saltzman

David Saltzman

(Social Studies / Discovery Teacher)

david.saltzman@lcsd2.org

Jeff Johnson

(Science / Discovery Teacher)

jeff.johnson@lcsd2.org

Laurie Wasem

(English Teacher)

laurie.wasem@lcsd2.org

Krystal Smith

(Math / Economics Teacher)

krystal.smith@lcsd2.org

Don McAdams

(Virtual Education / English Teacher)

donald.mcadams@lcsd2.org

Trish Parkinson

(Special Education Teacher)

trish.parkinson@lcsd2.org

Michelle Byers

(Instructional Aide)

michelle.byers@lcsd2.org

 

Julie Deroche

(Compliance Facilitator)

julie.deroche@lcsd2.org

Randy Hokanson

(Graphic Design & Production Teacher)

randy.hokanson@lcsd2.org

Brandon Henscheid

(School Psychologist)

brandon.henscheid@lcsd2.org

Tanna Williford

(CNA Teacher)

tanna.williford@lcsd2.org